Group: Specific Diets & Nutrition

Created: 2012/01/01, Members: 104, Messages: 22774

With so many diets and nutritional plans out there, you can get lost. Find out what works best for others and share your experiences!

Join group

Diet plan???

1 2 of 2 pages resultset_next resultset_last
basmith
basmith
United States
2003/09/02, 02:16 PM
I am a newbie and was wondering if I could get some help coming up with a diet plan. I used to be all my life until my 3rd year of college. I workout 3 times a week and mostly focus on my upper body. I live in Arizona so cardio is pretty much out during the summer, but am planning on running 3 times a week as well. I am 24, 5' 11" and weight 197. My stomach has never been this big in my life. My goal is to keep adding muscle but loose about 20 lbs in my stomach area. Right now I eat 2 banans for breakfast, a hand full of chips and tamale (or burrito) for lunch, and my dinners vary. Any help or plans would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks in advance
azredhead57
azredhead57
United States
2003/09/02, 03:42 PM