• United States United States
  • Female
  • 48 years old
  • United States United States
  • Female
  • 48 years old

Introduction

I am an amateur competitor and personal trainer. I believe that fitness is a mind/body/lifestyle matter, it all has to be integrated. This is a great site for info and motivation!

I competed at America's Strongest Woman, 2010 and am currently training to get back on stage as a heavyweight bodybuilder.

Goals and motivation

To come in leaner and bigger for my next competition (go heavyweights!).
To help as many people fulfill their fitness potential as I can.
Biggest achievement - going from 200lbs to 145lbs and setting a good fitness example for my daughter.

Fit wall

1 2 3 4 5 of 7 pages resultset_next
  • James47 James47 2012/02/08
    one day at time and together we can do great things james
  • dark_temptation dark_temptation 2009/12/29
    j.turner.ctr@gmail.com , Welcome to the FreeTrainers.com
  • justfortoday justfortoday 2009/07/29
    hi there! this is my first post so i was looking to get some further inspiration... ive been training for about 1 1/2 years and i have hit that amazing plateau and cant break through, mentally and physically... any suggestions would be appreciated!!! thanks again and congrats on all your accomplishments!!!
  • arlenet arlenet 2009/06/28
    Where are you located for training?
  • MoeMomma MoeMomma 2009/06/10
    hello..I am so confused on what on all the different info. I want to loose weight and tone up in the process. Should I be drinking Muscle milk? If so when? Please help!
  • dominguezdrop dominguezdrop 2009/03/12
    get down your a savage keep it up you look great
  • 10.10. 10.10. 2009/02/05