Group: Competitive Bodybuilding & Fitness

Created: 2012/01/01, Members: 21, Messages: 5367

Discuss the process of preparing for a competition on the sport of body building, fitness and more!

Join group

Why me ? I'm not loosing fat!!

r3wt
r3wt
Belgium
2006/09/15, 10:30 AM
Hello All,

This has come to my attention for I have been working out for about 6 months now. With an entire diet/workout program , I sure did gain weight, muscles... and unfortunatly fat too.:surprised:

Now I would really like you to have a look at this diet and see if anything is just wrong, I'm going to go in as much details as possible:

- Wake up :
5 white eggs, coffee and when time is right I usually take a cup of oats (not often though)

- 11am: When I dispose of a protein shake or something to grab onto quickly I do, but it's once again rare.

- 1pm: 100gr of Complex Rice and 150gr of Chicken breast

- 4pm: 100gr of Complex Rice and 150gr of Chicken breast

- 7pm: 100gr of Complex Rice and 150gr of Chicken breast

- 10pm: Cottage Cheese with Pitta bread, or a protein shake

That's just about it. I know it sounds inaccurate. I Would really really like someone to give me some hints or something, I'm sick of these love handles and those few fats hanging around here. This is starting to affect my life, ARRGH! I can't stand fat, I'm a total Anti Fat.

I don't care the time it takes, I 'm not writting a topic saying "Marriage in 2 weeks I need to loose 20Lbs". I just want to do it right, I have thought about doing a Cut, but on the other hand, I have NO IDEA of whatsoever on what is a cut.

I work at the gym 3x a week minimum on an intense 1h Workout.

I rarely do cardio, should I do some ? and if so, when and how much ?

these Sweat belts do they work ?.. Does anything work ? More Water intake ? (I don't drink enough water probably, and drink coffee like 4 a day!) I just need a direction, I'm extremly motivated, HELP!