Group: Health Supplements

Created: 2012/01/01, Members: 101, Messages: 16613

Supplements can be a great aid with your health and fitness goals. Combined with the proper exercise and nutritional plan they can be quite effective.

Join group

Fat-cutters/weight-loss/etc.

DcMoody23
DcMoody23
United States
2008/11/18, 07:50 PM
Anyone know of any good fat-cutters? I've heard hydroxycut works pretty well for some, and from others I've heard it does absolutely nothing.. Just as with a couple of other products the same. I'm just looking for something someone has physical evidence of it working.

I've been working more and eating healthy for about 5 months and now I'm looking for something that will cut those final few pounds of stomach fat so I can become more cut.. Thanks.
jbennett
jbennett
United States
2008/11/18, 08:40 PM
You need cardio, not pills.

Read this:

http://www.freetrainers.com/FT/jsp/Message.jsp?f_ix=13&t_ix=3467

--------------
--JBennett
"I've up-ed my intensity.... now up yours!"
"Pain is only weakness leaving the body."
"Never think of how weak you are; think of how strong you're going to be."
DcMoody23
DcMoody23
United States
2008/11/18, 09:28 PM
I have plenty of cardio. Intense running sessions 4 days a week, phyiscally active through basketball every day, and aerobic excersizing as wekk. Just nothing seems to cut the last few pounds.. I've been at 182 for about 2 months now, and I still have fat over my abs that just isn't seeming to come off.
jbennett
jbennett
United States
2008/11/18, 09:35 PM
If you feel you're doing enough cadio, then look to your diet. Even if you eat clean you still have to look at your timing. Eating the right foods at the wrong time can affect fat storage. Forget the scale, though. The mirror tells you everything you need to know.

--------------
--JBennett
DcMoody23
DcMoody23
United States
2008/11/18, 09:43 PM