Group: New Members Greet & Meet - Introduce yourself

Created: 2011/12/31, Members: 1537, Messages: 27037

Officially introduce yourself to the community by sharing your goals, obstacles or accomplishments. Don't be shy.. we're all here for the same reason. The more support we share the easier it will be to reach our goals!

Join group

HA! HA! HA! HA!

bluerocks
bluerocks
Philippines
2001/10/24, 05:02 AM
... listening to you guys about your improvements just makes me smile.. know why? because i know i'd undergo the same uprising of physique (though im still a newbie)... and guess what? i'll let you all hear my word to those who at the past ridiculed me because of my, uhh, unsightliness...
YOU THINK YOU'RE THE GREATEST? WELL, SORRY, YA STINKING SORE BUTTS CAUSE FT IS WITH ME!! WE'D SHOW YOU THE REAL HUMAN MODEL! HA! HA! HA! HA! YOU THINK YOU WERE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL-SHAPED PEOPLE? GUESS AGAIN SUCKERS, THEY'RE AT FT, AND IM GONNA BE ONE OF 'EM!!! HA! HA! HA!
oh yeah, im gonna post this message to their respective e-mails! am i counting unhatched eggs? NO! its more of like counting the huge income of an investment!!!
and now a word to the ft people, all of 'em:
THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN BEING STUBBORN AND PERSISTENT IS KNOWING WHEN WHAT YOU ARE PUSHING THROUGH IS THE RIGHT THING. and being a grateful fr member can be persistently cool because by all the greek god models, IT IS THE RIGHT THING!
LETS GO AND MAKE HUMANITY GREAT AGAIN!!!!
coolness
coolness
United States
2001/10/24, 09:53 PM
??????????????

coolness...
jbennett
jbennett
United States
2001/10/24, 10:26 PM
Took the words right out of my mouth, coolness.

Bluerocks, could you please explain what you're talking about, dude?!?!?!
bluerocks
bluerocks
Philippines
2001/10/25, 12:07 AM