Group: Under 25 Club

Created: 2011/12/31, Members: 647, Messages: 8009

Everyone 25 years of age and under are encouraged to join this group to share common goals, stories and encouragement with their goals.

Join group

How to achieve correct nutritional input

Max99
Max99
United Kingdom
2003/02/18, 07:18 AM
Hey people,
Ive been training in the gym properly for about 6 months now and have recently joined FT.com. I seem to have made considerable gains in endurance and muscle mass and I enjoy following the exercise plan given by FT. My main objective is to tone and I know a good diet is the key to that, yet I find maintaining the right nutritional input as the hardest thing to do. I was wondering how people manage it, such as meal planning or writing down what you eat in the day. Any advice is very welcome

Regards
Max
bb1fit
bb1fit
United States
2003/02/18, 10:07 AM