Group: Under 25 Club

Created: 2011/12/31, Members: 647, Messages: 8009

Everyone 25 years of age and under are encouraged to join this group to share common goals, stories and encouragement with their goals.

Join group

any suggestions.. 5'4 190 lbs :(

ecle5c
ecle5c
United States
2008/03/11, 08:29 AM
Quit eating junk. Start eating good foods like meats, nuts, vegetables, fruits. Eat 3 main meals per day with 3 smaller snacks worked in there as well.
daniels0730
daniels0730
United States
2008/03/10, 05:01 PM
hey im new at FT, Im 18 yrs old im 5'4 and i weigh about 190 lbs, i heard about this 6 meal a day diet i dunno if that works or what foods to be eating i occasionally drink i dont know if that is hurting my weight. so i would like to get down to 155 some day but i need some help on how to start out my dieting... any suggestions?
KeciaS87
KeciaS87
United States
2008/03/16, 11:05 PM
for starters look up Grocery List for healthy eating under the "Specific Diets & Nutrition Discussion - also Recipes!" Message board it is very helpful with the type of foods that would be good for starting with a healthy diet. A good way loose weight of course is exercise. Cardio is usually the most helpful. Good luck and keep to your goal:)
cshenaille
cshenaille
United States
2008/03/23, 03:56 PM
I say just hang in there and stop drinking because I read somewhere that does affect your weight....or maybe just cut down a bit because it wouldnt be a good idea to just quit all together. by the way my name is chasity and its my first day trying this.
malsabrook
malsabrook
United States
2008/04/10, 10:52 AM