Group: Strength & Powerlifting

Created: 2012/01/01, Members: 39, Messages: 16459

Discuss the topic of Power lifting, Strength training and Strong Man training!

Join group

Mass and strength

PowerLifter834
PowerLifter834
United States
2003/11/10, 10:47 AM
Hi,my name is chris im 17 years old.i have been wieghttraining for 2 years and have had slow times but that is normal i know.but now i cant gain anymore wieght and strength its been about 4 months and my gains are getting tougher thats normal i know but i want to know the best over the counter supplment legal i could take to get stronger besides creatine.What else will help, does anybody think no2 or andro or anything else is good.and i want to gain more mass as well.fast.Please help.and also how often should i change my routine up for heavy wieght and moderate wieght.cause im not much of a beliver in training to light.thanks chris
gatormade
gatormade
United States
2003/11/10, 10:50 AM
Before you jump on the supplement train, post your plan here and we'll take a look at it. I don't take supplements and I gain all year round. I change my plan every 3 weeks to keep it fresh. I also take a week off every 6-9 weeks. You have to rest to recover. At 17, you should be able to gain a lot because of certain hormonal responses that are greater in your body then say a 30 year old.
rev8ball
rev8ball
United States
2003/11/10, 01:12 PM
gatormade is right on all counts. Post your training/diet/rest regimens, as well as fill out your profile. I'm sure we'll be able to help out.

Good Luck...

--------------
Michael

Trample the weak; hurdle the dead!
Chaos, Panic, Disorder.... Yes, my work here is done!
PowerLifter834
PowerLifter834
United States
2003/11/12, 10:53 AM