Group: New Members Greet & Meet - Introduce yourself

Created: 2011/12/31, Members: 1537, Messages: 27037

Officially introduce yourself to the community by sharing your goals, obstacles or accomplishments. Don't be shy.. we're all here for the same reason. The more support we share the easier it will be to reach our goals!

Join group

New to This

JimboJett01
JimboJett01
United Kingdom
2013/12/29, 08:35 AM
Hi
My name is James and I am a golf pro. I have always been slightly over weight and have now decided that having reached my heaviest (14st 10) that it is time to do something about it. I am pretty down about it at the moment and hope that I can find some support in order to carry on and lose weight (approx 3 stone) before my wedding in 2016. I know it is a long time away but I am desperate to lose this weight as i get pretty down about it.
I have decided that my time is now, hope that i hear form some of you.
Kind regards and Happy New Year
James
TashaJ10
TashaJ10
United States
2013/12/31, 08:55 AM
Hi James!