Group: Find a partner

Created: 2012/08/03, Members: 262, Messages: 143

This group aims to link people together to support each other and give motivation. Finding a partner to support you weather it is over email or gyming it can really increase your training. Good Luck everyone!

Join group

I need a buddy :)

Missmanderr
Missmanderr
United States
2013/03/28, 03:22 AM
So I am completely new to this and am looking for help... I'd like to achieve my goal of losing 25+lbs and also learn maintain the tone and tight body that I want to have. I am 23 years young with a beautiful four year old daughter... I work nights in a club so I'm looking for someone to help motivate me daily through fb/text/ whatever because I can't do this on my own. I have lost the motivation it feels like. On my days off I spend my time asleep or laying down. I have become my own lazy nightmare. I feel like the body issues I have are holding me back from everything it seems.. So to sum it up I'm looking for someone who would be willing to push me...to help me keep focus and to pretty much just be there. Lol sounds like a personal ad I know but.. I just need someone.
WaterWarrior
WaterWarrior
United States
2013/05/28, 12:43 PM