Group: Under 25 Club

Created: 2011/12/31, Members: 647, Messages: 8009

Everyone 25 years of age and under are encouraged to join this group to share common goals, stories and encouragement with their goals.

Join group

Considering a new career path...Comments

goldengloves
goldengloves
United States
2004/05/10, 11:39 AM
Im a freshman in college studying psychiatry and I kind of had a rude awakening.....Telling me I dont want to do this and follow my dream. Im considering taking a course in sports management and get certified as a sports agent.....Anyone know anything about this field and would it be wise to take? My heart is in business and I am pretty knowledgeable on certain things (awesome skills) and I would like to do that but business is to shady and risky so I figured I would go w/ my 2nd choice and be happy w/ the job security and everything.....But I love the aspect of that type of job....Anyone wish to fill me in on anything?
2004/05/10, 12:01 PM