Group: Under 25 Club

Created: 2011/12/31, Members: 647, Messages: 8009

Everyone 25 years of age and under are encouraged to join this group to share common goals, stories and encouragement with their goals.

Join group

Night Owl Diet and Training Plan?

chameleonx419
chameleonx419
United States
2004/05/04, 05:29 AM
Hi everyone. I'm pretty new to FT, in fact this is my first post, and I just started the exercise plan today.

A little background, I am 24 years old. I was overweight (but not obese) all through grade school and high school. I'm 5'7" and I reached about 190 around the age of 19. I decided it was time to take action, so I cut out soda from my diet entirely, started eating several small meals throughout the day and became more active and dropped back to about 175 and felt great.

My problem now is that I'm starting to put some weight back on since a car accident back last August. I know that getting into a stricter training routine will help immensely, but getting older and dealing with the real world is making things hard. I drive pizza delivery, so on a typical work day, I wake up around 1 or 2pm, go to work around 4pm or 5pm, and then work anywhere from 8pm to 1am. Then I am usually trying to relax and playing some video games or hanging out with friends till about 4am or 5am.

Now it's summer, and I am part of an annual Shakespeare troupe and I've been cast in a part that I feel would suit me best to slim down and look as fit as possible: Tybalt from Romeo and Juliet. It's hard to convey that I am the baddest man in Verona when I've got a pot belly and such.