• Canada Canada
  • Male
  • 51 years old
  • Canada Canada
  • Male
  • 51 years old

Introduction

Married with a couple of kids. I work in radio, so I've put on a bit as I sit most of the day!

I now have my own little business which you can look over at http://www.facebook.com/PrimalMovers

Goals and motivation

I've been at this fitness thing since February of 2003.

My one rep max for the deadlift is 300lbs.

I am also now AFCLA Certified with the Province of Alberta, but still have plenty to learn!

I am now a part time trainer at www.bestbodyfitness.com.

Fit wall

1 2 of 2 pages resultset_next
  • yadmit yadmit 2012/05/04
    haha! I didn't think I would have to... thought we were past that.. apparently not.
  • [Former member] 2012/05/04
    I have all vinyl clad thermal pane replacement windows. No scraping or painting....ever.
  • yadmit yadmit 2012/04/11
    Hey, Charlie... all is good.. moving along well.. and so is the ol' hip.. kinda pop in quick on the board and then jet.. not quite used to the new layout yet... still around, though!
  • [Former member] 2012/04/11
    I stole your song word association and you haven't played yet. What's up with that? Hope all is well or at least getting better with you. We're having a cool snap so swimming is put off for yet another week. Grrrrrrrrrr.
  • Kimmie75 Kimmie75 2010/08/26