• Canada Canada
  • Male
  • 40 years old
  • Canada Canada
  • Male
  • 40 years old

Introduction

Co-founder of FreeTrainers.com. Most of my free time revolves around improving my physical fitness and personal wellness.. as well as that of others.. hence the purpose of your FreeTrainers.com community!

Goals and motivation

Work for tomorrow - LIVE FOR TODAY! I am a firm believer in attaining and maintaining Personal Health and Fitness, daily. There are too many benefits to list here.. but FreeTrainers.com is a perfect start. My goal and motivation has always been to help others reach their goals, and by creating FreeTrainers.com we can offer support, motivatio, encouragement and more for real life results people can experience every single day.

Fit wall

1 2 3 4 5 of 5 pages resultset_next
  • esethu esethu 2015/03/12
    thank you for accepting me cant wait to start training
  • April71612 April71612 2014/06/13
    Hey my name is April I am new to this I was wondering what workouts i should do from the at home workouts & what should or shouldn't eat before & after workouts i just had a baby in July of 2012 and I want to get healthier for her and i don't know what to do plz help me
  • [Former member] 2014/03/07
    Hi, wondering about all those 30 day challenges. Is it a good idea to work on one muscle every day for 30 days? Specifically, the 30 day squat challenge. I do full body weights 3 days a week with a rest day in between. Will this added challenge be a good idea?
  • Ryan_41 Ryan_41 2014/01/10